Walt Disney World w/ Friends

travel

At the end of this past July, a few of my friends and I got together to go on a trip to Walt Disney World for six days. We all took pictures with the characters, saw the different firework shows and parades, went on the countless rides, and ate Mickey pretzels and ice creams basically the entire trip. All seven of us acted like five-year olds while we were there- dancing and laughing and running from attraction to attraction, which made the whole vacation so much more enjoyable. I had such an exciting and fun time at Disney with my friends and every now and then I catch myself looking back at the thousands of photos taken from our trip, hoping we can all go back together soon.

IMG_4069

IMG_0724

IMG_1449


IMG_4216


IMG_4535

IMG_4733


IMG_6569

IMG_6584

 

Leave a comment